The ENMC counts 11 national Cluster members. They represent Belgium, Bulgaria, France, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Luxembourg, Poland, Portugal, Spain, and Ukraine. The association is self-sufficient and counts on its members’ membership fees, which are national or regional maritime clusters (or similar entities) that can represent a country’s maritime interests.

Belgium / Website

Bulgaria / Website

France / Website

Italy / Website

Malta / Website

Netherland / Website

Luxembourg / Website

Poland / Website

Portugal / Website